• Coral Gables Preparatory Academy
  • <

Faculty and Staff Directory


Administrators

 Jeanette Sierra - Funcia JSierra@dadeschools.net

Andrea Abrantes avabrantes@dadeschools.net

Carlos Martinez mrcmartinez@dadeschools.net

Lower Academy

Upper Academy

Pre K

M. Arias mabel1@dadeschools.net

 

Kinder

Alina Martinez AMartinez2@dadeschools.net

A. Leon ableon@dadeschools.net

M. Muelle MelissaMuelle@dadeschools.net

L. Padron lpadron1@dadeschools.net

C. Ward csward@dadeschools.net

Y. Lobera-Ramirez ylramirez@dadeschools.net

 

 

 

1st Grade

S. Torres STorres@dadeschools.net

I. Buznego IBuznego@dadeschools.net

R. Jacquez RJacques@dadeschools.net

S. Ablanedo sablanedo@dadeschools.net

L. Valdez lvaldes@dadeschools.net

O. Lopez ofelia_lopez@dadeschools.net

M. Torres mgtorres@dadeschools.net

K. Fraga kfraga@dadeschools.net

 

 

 

2nd Grade

S. Lopez silvialopez@dadeschools.net

I. Roque iroque@dadeschools.net

D. Fernandez FernandezDayana@dadeschools.net

K. Swain kswain@dadeschools.net

G. Varela GVarela@dadeschools.net

M. Larrauri maitelarr@dadeschools.net

 

 

3rd Grade

Alicia Martinez martineza@dadeschools.net

D. Henriquez dmhenriquez@dadeschools.net

J. Molina jvmolina@dadeschools.net

D. Pascual dpascual@dadeschools.net

E. Aran LARAN@dadeschools.net

 

 

4th Grade

K. Ramirez karenrgam@dadeschools.net

S. Barro sbarro@dadeschools.net

N. Maule NMaule@dadeschools.net

I. Pousada ipousada@dadeschools.net

B. Calvino bcalvino@dadeschools.net

 

 

P.E Coach

J. Street Streetj@dadeschools.net

 

Counselor

CB Valdez CValdes-Diaz@dadeschools.net

5th Grade

M. Jimenez MPacheco@dadeschools.net

V. Salinas vsalinas@dadeschools.net

J. Gonzalez jillrgonzalez@dadeschools.net

S. Zamora sarahzamora@dadeschools.net

E. Anding erinanding@dadeschools.net

 

 

6 - 8 Grade

Art / Intensive Reading: K. Porter k_porter@dadeschools.net

Language Arts: A. Collier colliera@dadeschools.net

Lenguage Arts: C. Infante catinfante@dadeschools.net

 Mathematics: G. Piedra gpiedra@dadeschools.net

Mathematics: M Zorrilla mzorrilla@dadeschools.net

Math. / Science: J. Lopez jlopez1254@dadeschools.net

Drama: E. Lehn ELehn27@dadeschools.net

Science: E. De los Rios Edelosrios@dadeschools.net

Science: D. Bloch dbloch@dadeschools.net

Social Studies: K. Brown KimBrown@dadeschools.net

Social Studies: Laura Payne lhpayne@dadeschools.net

Social Studies: E. Amor eamor@dadeschools.net

Spanish: G. Prieto gprieto@dadeschools.net

SPED / ESE: E. Veloso fernandeze@dadeschools.net

 

P.E Coach

A. Padron alexpadron@dadeschools.net

 

Counselor

A. del Cerro delcerroa@dadeschools.net